Tender

Description Last Date Download Here

E-tender for providing maintenance and operating personnel for Electrical works, Pump operator cum electrical works, Plumbing works, Gardener and allied works in the ESIC, Regional Office, Patna, Bihar and ESIC 82 Staff Quarters, Digha, Patna, Bihar

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 14:00 Tender extension notice .pdf

Notice Inviting E-Tender for Providing Maintenance & Operating Personnel for Electrical Works, Pump Operator cum Electrical Works, Plumbing Works, Gardener and Other Allied Works at ESIC Regional Office Patna and Staff Quarter Digha.

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 14:00 Tender Document 1693.pdf

Notice Regarding SRM work(Tender for Approach Road, Digha) for 82 Staff Quarter Digha, Patna

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:30 SRm Work Digha.pdf

Limited Tender for ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 15:00 ISO fin.pdf

Extension of Limited Tender for Sankalp Magzine

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 14:00 IMG_20180817_125048.pdf

Inviting Limited Tender for the publication of "Sankalp" Magjine

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 14:00 scan0205.pdf

Extension notice for Empanelment of local chemist for ESIC Hospital Bihta

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 14:30 Corrigendum-1_Local Chemist.pdf

e-TENDER EXTENSION OF LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF e-TENDER FOR PROVIDING STAFF CAR FOR REGIONAL OFFICE,PATNA

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00 Corrigendum03.pdf

Proceedings of Pre-bid meeting held at RO Patna regarding Event Management

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:00 PreBid_EventManagement.pdf

SHORT TERM EXPRESS TENDER NOTICE FOR SELECTION OF EVENT MANAGER FOR INAUGURATION OF ESICH BIHTA AND ESICH PHULWARISHARIF

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 14:45 Quotation paper.pdf

Pages