Tender

Description Last Date Download Here

LIMITED TENDER FOR RATE CONTRACT OF PRINTING OF VARIOUS TYPES OF BANNER/BOARD/ / IDENTITY CARD /DIFFERENT TYPE OF STAMP ETC at ESIC,Regional Office ,Patna

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 14:30 New Rate contract Tender 5.10.17.pdf

Limited Tender Notice for Printing of Forms etc in respect of ESIC Model Hospital Phulwarisharif

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 15:00 Printing and Stationary.pdf

SPECIAL REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE (CIVIL) WORKS AT REGIONAL
OFFICE, PANCHDEEP BHAVAN, JLN MARG, PATNA AND FOR THE YEAR
2017-18.

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 14:00 Tender document for SRM.pdf

Request for Quotation for repair of UPS and Stabilizer

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 14:30 RFQ for UPS Stabilizer.pdf

Debarred of Participating in Tender Process of ESIC for Five Years

Friday, October 30, 2020 - 14:30 debarred.pdf

RFQ Called for ARM Work in Civil

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 14:30 ARW-civil.pdf

Last Date Extention Notice for Building for BO Begusarai

Monday, September 4, 2017 - 14:30 begusarai bhavan .pdf

Quotation for Annual Repair and Maintenance Work for Civil Work at ESIC, Regional Office, Patna

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 14:30 ARM_Civil_Electric_ESIC.pdf

Extension of Tender Notice for hiring for Branch Office at Begusarai (Bihar)- Corrigendum-1

Monday, August 14, 2017 - 14:30 DO Office Bhagalpur Circular & Work_update.pdf

ANNUAL REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE (CIVIL & ELECTRICAL) WORKS AT REGIONAL OFFICE, PANCHDEEP BHAVAN, J.L.NEHRU MARG, PATNA AND STAFF QUARTERS AT DIGHA FOR THE YEAR 2017-18.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 14:00 ARM Work Civil at 82 Staff Quarters and Drain of ESIC at Digha, Patna.(Type A,B,C&D).pdf, Page1.pdf

Pages