Designated Officiers

Designated Officers under RTI Act, 2005 at Regional Office & Branch Office, Bihar

Designated Officers under RTI Act, 2005 at SMC Office, Bihar

Sl No. Name of the Officier RO/Branch Office Designated As Email-Id Phone-no Mobile-no
1 Sri Arvind Kumar,R.D. R.O., ESIC, Bihar Appellate Authority arvind.kumar@esic.in 0612-2522362 9419295822
2 Sri Pankaj Kumar, D.D. R.O., ESIC, Bihar CPIO pankaj.kumar@esic.in 0612-2533245 9386851496
3 Smt. Ranjana Kumari, O.S. R.O., ESIC, Bihar APIO ranjana.kumari@esic.in 9798552381
4 Sri Om Prakash, B.M. Br. Off. BANJARI CPIO om.prakash@esic.in 9430005353
5 Sri J K Azad, B.M. Br. Off. BEGUSARAI CPIO jitendraK.Ajad@esic.in 9852778300
6 Sri Sunny Kumar , B.M. Br. Off. BHAGALPUR CPIO sunny.kumar1@esic.in 0641-2620512 8252728599
7 Sri Ashok Kumar, B.M. Br. Off. BIHARSHARIF CPIO ashok.kumar60@esic.in 9471002459
8 Sri Om Prakash, B.M. Br. Off. DALMIANAGAR CPIO om.prakash@esic.in 9430005353
9 Sri Vidya Nand Das, B.M. Br. Off. DARBHANGA CPIO narayan.sah@esic.in 06272-240482 9122958146
10 Sri B.B. Upadhaya, B.M. Br. Off. DIGHA CPIO brajb.uphadaya@esic.in 0612-2260172 8578028364
11 Sri B.B. Upadhaya, B.M. Br. Off. DUMRAON CPIO brajb.uphadaya@esic.in 8578028364
12 Sri Om Prakash, B.M. Br. Off. GAYA CPIO om.prakash@esic.in 0631-2211015 9430005353
13 Md.Irshad Ansaari, B.M. Br. Off. HAJIPUR CPIO mohamme.ansari@esic.in 06224-271055 9471004538
14 Sri Sunny Kumar , B.M. Br. Off. KAHALGAON CPIO sunny.kumar1@esic.in 8252728599
15 Sri J K Azad, B.M. Br. Off. KATIHAR CPIO jitendraK.Ajad@esic.in 06452-242641 9852778300
16 Sri Ashok Kumar, B.M. Br. Off. MOKAMAH CPIO ashok.kumar60@esic.in 06312-233907 9471002459
17 Sri Ashok Kumar, B.M. Br. Off. MUZAFFARPUR CPIO ashok.kumar37@esic.in 0621-2252034 9430600046
18 Sri Sunny Kumar , B.M. Br. Off. MUNGER CPIO sunny.kumar1@esic.in 06344-222688 8252728599
19 Sri Bijay Kumar Yadav, B.M. Br. Off. PATNA CPIO krishnak.sinha@esic.in 0612-2533127 7488047821
20 Md.Irshad Ansaari, B.M. Br. Off. PATNACITY CPIO mohamme.ansari@esic.in 0612-2647187 9471004538
21 Sri Suresh Kumar, B.M. Br. Off. SAMASTIPUR CPIO suresh.prasad@esic.in 06274-220682 9570371936
Sl No. Name of the Officier SMC Office Designated As Email-Id Phone-no Mobile-no
1 Dr Anish Singhal, SMC SMC Office, ESIC, Bihar Appellate Authority dr.anish.singhal@esic.in 0612-2530047 9818411331
2 Sri Pramod Kumar, A.D. SMC Office, ESIC, Bihar CPIO pramod.kumar3@esic.in 9708038438