Contact Us

SL NO. Name Designation Department E-Mail Mobile No Phone No.
1 Sri Arvind Kumar Regional Director Regional Director arvind.kumar@esic.in 9419295822
2 Dr. Anish Singhal S M C S M C dr.anish.singhal@esic.in 9818411331 0612-2530047
3 Dr. Md. Fyiyaz Ahmad M R 9204759755 0612-2520101
4 Sri Rajesh Kumar Deputy Director REVENUE RECOVERY rajesh.kumar@esic.in 9934303506 0612-2533404
5 Sri Pankaj Kumar Deputy Director ADMINISTRATION pankaj.kumar@esic.in 9386851496 0612-2533245
6 Sri Pranesh Kumar Sinha Deputy Director INSURANCE / EDP & I T ROLL OUT pranesh.sinha@esic.in 8083987676 0162-2520113
7 Sri Radhe Shyam Prasad Deputy Director BENEFIT radheys.prasad@esic.in 8877445599 0612-2520115
8 Sri Rakesh Kumar Assistant Director FINANCE , ACCOUNTS & LEGAL rakesh.kumar@esic.in 8872037736 0612-2533412
9 Sri Pramod Kumar Nirala Assistant Director OFFICIAL LANGUAGE pramodk.nirala@esic.in 9472312593
10 Sri Anil Kumar PS Regional Director anil.kumar7@esic.in 9431878349 0612-2521928
11 Sri Shashi Kr. Ondwar PS S M C shashik.ondwar@esic.in 9471000857
12 Sri Jetendra Kumar Assistant Director GENERAL BRANCH jitendra.kumar@esic.in 9386852164